My Case User Guide

​My Case is a secure online application that allows you to view case information on any active cases you have before the Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada (IRB).

On this page:

  • Registration process
  • Technical problems
  • Changing your contact information
  • Document submission
  • Delegation

Registration process

Who can register for My Case

Registration for My Case is available to all counsel who are members in good standing of a professional body (lawyers, members of the College of Immigration and Citizenship Consultants, Ontario paralegals, and Quebec notaries). Counsel can register for My Case to view information about their clients who have proceedings before the IRB. For more information on the process, consult My Case portal registration and submission of documents.

If you are not an authorized representative, you will not be able to register. In the future, it will be possible for other types of counsel, including those who do not charge a fee, to register.

Counsel have the ability to add delegates to their My Case accounts. Delegates must be added by counsel and cannot register for My Case independently. For more information, see Delegation.

Over the coming months, we will explore additional functionalities, such as expanding registration to claimants and appellants.

Before you register

You will be asked for some personal information during the registration process. You must ensure that we have the most current contact information for you. If your contact information has changed recently, you must fill out a Counsel Contact Information form and submit it to the IRB before registering for My Case.

Protection of personal information

The personal information you provide to the IRB is secure. The IRB takes the protection of your privacy seriously and takes every precaution to ensure the continued protection of personal information in accordance with legal requirements.

Cellphone numbers and email addresses will be stored as part of your contact information and updated at your request.

To ensure that your personal information is protected and that you have secure access to online information and services through My Case, you will need to validate your identity. To register, contact the IRB at the telephone number or email address provided at My Case portal registration and submission of documents.

​Do not share your personal information with anyone.

Access code

An access code is a unique code issued by the IRB. It is required to validate the identity of first-time users of My Case and to ensure the security and confidentiality of their personal information.

The registration process requires you to provide your cellphone number on the counsel registration form that we send you at the beginning of the process. You will receive your access code at that number, and it will expire after 24 hours.

You will use your access code only once, to complete the registration process for My Case. The code will become invalid after it is used. Do not share your access code or your personal information with anyone.

Register only once

You only have to register for My Case once. Therefore, if you have previously registered but have a new case before the IRB, you don't need to register again. For technical issues related to a GCKey or Sign-in Partner, go to Technical problems.

Using log-in services

You will be able to log in to My Case by using a Sign-In Partner or a GCKey. Go to Signing in with Services for more information on both services.

Once you have registered, always log in to My Case from the My Case home page, as other government websites have similar log‑in pages to the IRB’s Sign-In Partner and GCKey log‑in page.

Sign-In Partner log‑in

A Sign-In Partner log‑in allows users to log in to My Case using log‑in information they already have with a participating financial institution (e.g., a card number and password). Go to Who are the Sign-In Partners to find out which financial institutions are participating in this service.

Logging in with your GCKey

GCKey is a unique log‑in solution that allows users to communicate securely with online‑enabled government programs and services. GCKey is offered as another choice for users who cannot or choose not to log in to My Case using their financial institution’s log‑in process. Go to What is GCKey for more information.

Email notifications​

Beware of phishing attempts! IRB notification emails do not contain clickable links or attachments. All My Case email notifications come from do-not-reply senders and have standard, bilingual subject lines and content.

Once you have set up your My Case account, you will receive confirmation emails

  • when the IRB receives a form or document from you
  • when you make a change to your profile information
  • when your account information changes
  • when the IRB sends you a document

If you are a counsel, you will also receive an email notification

  • when it is time to renew your delegation(s)

If you are a delegate, you will also receive an email notification

  • when counsel chooses to delegate the management of their mailbox to you
  • when counsel renews your delegation

See Delegation for additional information on this feature.​

Technical problems

The My Case help desk number (1‑833‑777‑2433) is for My Case technical inquiries only. If your call is not a technical inquiry related to My Case, it will not be accepted.

Browser or device problems

My Case works best in the latest versions of Windows, using Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

The following known issues can occur when using other devices or browsers:

On iOS devices

  • You will not be warned about unsaved changes if you move away from your current page, and
  • You will need to refresh your page after downloading a document from your inbox.

In Safari for Windows

The My Case portal cannot be accessed using Safari for Windows.

In other browsers and operating systems

Dates may be displayed in the format mm/dd/yyyy, instead of the standard yyyy-mm-dd format.

Log‑in problems

If you have forgotten your GCKey password, go to What if I have a technical issue with GCKey to find out how to recover it.

If you have forgotten your Sign-In Partner credentials, contact your financial institution.

If you would like to use a different GCKey or Sign-In Partner, call the My Case help desk and ask us to reset your account.

If you are locked out of My Case, write down the lock code and call the My Case help desk.

Problem viewing documents

If, after downloading a document shared via My Case, you are unable to view it or it opens as a web page with encrypted text, follow these instructions:

  1. Locate the file on your computer (it may be in your Downloads folder, unless you specified otherwise).
  2. Right‑click on the file and open it in a PDF reader.
  3. You can also rename the file: If the file looks like “filename.pdf.html”, delete the “.html” portion and hit Enter to apply the change.
  4. Try opening the file again. It should open in the default PDF application.

Case file problems

Cases will no longer appear in My Case after 45 days following the date of a final decision.​

Cases may also not appear because of a data entry error in our case management system. Call the My Case help desk if:

  • You have active cases that do not appear in My Case.
  • Information on active cases you have before the IRB is not accurate.
  • Your client received a document from the IRB that you were also supposed to receive.

Changing your contact information

It is your responsibility to inform the IRB without delay when your contact information changes. To update your contact information or correct inaccuracies:

  • Log in to your My Case account.
  • Go to your profile and select Update your contact information.
  • Select which information you wish to change or add.
  • Update your information.
  • Submit the change by clicking on Submit.

Allow 48 hours for the information to be processed after it is received. After 48 hours, check your My Case account again.

Document submission

For more information about submitting documents electronically, consult the Practice Notice – Electronic Exchange of Documents Using My Case and My Case portal registration and submission of documents on the IRB website.

Submitting forms online

You can complete and submit the following forms directly in My Case:

  • the Counsel Contact Information form
  • the Notification of Client Contact Information form

Submitting documents

There are two ways to submit documents. To begin, go to My Cases. From there, you can either click on the appropriate button in the Actions column and then select Submit documents, or you can click on the file number and then on the Submit documents button on the Overview screen.

You will receive an email notification with a confirmation number for your submission. There is no need to mail a paper copy once you have submitted the document electronically. You may be required to present original documents at a later date or at the hearing.

To view details of your document submissions, go to My Cases, select your case, then click on Submission History. This screen provides certain information, but not access to the document itself. You should save all documents on your personal computer.

Receiving documents

An email notification will be sent to the email address you provided in your profile. Log in to your My Case account, go to your Notifications, click on the appropriate button in the Actions column and choose Download to view your new mail. You can also view your mail by selecting the case in My Cases and looking at its inbox.

From the Notifications section, you can remove items you no longer need. They will remain available in the case’s inbox as long as you are counsel of record for this case and the case is still active.

Delegation

Counsel have the ability to include delegates in their My Case accounts.

For counsel

Delegating case access and document submission

You may register up to four delegates at a time. To do so, go to My Profile, select Delegates, then click on “Add a new delegate”. Fill in the required information and agree to the conditions. Your delegate will receive an invitation by email to register for My Case.

Responsibilities regarding delegates

You are the sole manager of your delegates. For security reasons, you must extend their delegation every two months, or their account will expire. You will receive an email notification when it is time to do so. If you wish to continue the delegation, log in to your My Case account and go to My Profile. Click on the button in the Actions column beside the delegate’s name and select Extend delegation. Your delegate will receive an email once you have extended the delegation. Since they have already registered, they won’t need to register again.

When your delegate no longer works for you or manages your cases, it is your responsibility to end the delegation. To do so, log in to your My Case account, go to My Profile, click on the button in the Actions column next to the delegate’s name and select End delegation.

Supervising a delegate

You will see when your delegate has read mail or sent correspondence to the IRB for any of your cases. Further, both you and your delegate will receive email notifications when correspondence is received for cases that you represent.

Renewing expired delegations

If you have not extended a delegation within 10 days of receiving the reminder email, the delegate’s access will be blocked for further use. See Responsibilities regarding delegates, above. The delegate’s name will disappear from your account and you won’t be able to extend the delegation. You will need to reinvite the delegate.

Managing your notifications

As the primary holder of the mailbox, it is your responsibility to remove items from the Notifications view. When an item is removed from your notifications, it is also removed from your delegate’s notifications. Note that the item remains in the case view, in your Inbox.

For delegates

Registering

Counsel will enter your email address and other information in their profile and submit an invitation. You will receive an email notification with instructions. Follow the instructions and answer the questions, which are based on shared secret information. Once the process is completed, you will have access to the cases your counsel represents. A delegation lasts 60 days and will then expire. Counsel can extend or end your delegation at any time.

Managing your caseload

You can submit documents on your counsel’s behalf. Only the person submitting the document will receive an email confirming receipt. When the IRB sends you or your counsel a document, both you and your counsel will receive an email notification.

Managing your counsel’s notifications

As a delegate, you cannot remove items from the Notifications section. This mailbox is not shared; rather, you have a view of your counsel’s notifications. In their Notifications section, counsel will see when you have read correspondence. In their Submission History section, counsel will see when you have sent correspondence on their behalf.

Being delegated by more than one counsel

In the top banner of your main page, you can see the name of the counsel you are acting for as a delegate. If you are a delegate for more than one counsel, you can toggle between them by selecting a name from the Choose a counsel dropdown list in the top banner of your main page, or you can go to My Counsel in the left‑hand navigation pane to choose which counsel’s cases you wish to view.

Expired delegations

Counsel will receive a reminder email to either extend or end your delegation. You will receive an email once your delegation has been extended. Log in to My Case as usual.

If your delegation has been expired for more than 10 days, counsel will need to reinvite you. You will receive a new invitation email with instructions. You will be able to log in using your existing My Case credentials.

Guide d’utilisation de Mon dossier

​Mon dossier est une application en ligne sécurisée qui vous permet de consulter des renseignements sur tous vos cas actifs à la Commission de l’immigration et du statut de réfugié du Canada (CISR).

Sur cette page

  • Processus d’inscription
  • Problèmes techniques
  • Changement de coordonnées
  • Communication de document
  • Délégation

Processus d’inscription

Qui peut s’inscrire à Mon dossier ?

Tous les conseils membres en règle d’un ordre professionnel (avocats, membres du Collège des consultants en immigration et en citoyenneté, parajuristes de l’Ontario et notaires du Québec) peuvent s’inscrire à Mon dossier. Ils peuvent ainsi consulter le dossier de leurs clients qui font l’objet d’une procédure à la CISR. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur le processus, consulter la page Web Inscription au portail Mon dossier et communication de documents.

Si vous n’êtes pas un représentant autorisé, vous ne pourrez pas vous inscrire. Il sera ultérieurement possible pour d’autres types de conseils, dont ceux qui ne sont pas rémunérés, de le faire.

Seuls les conseils peuvent inscrire une personne déléguée à Mon dossier pour les ajouter à leur compte. Les personnes déléguées ne peuvent s’inscrire d’elles-mêmes à Mon dossier. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consulter la section Délégation du présent guide.

Au cours des prochains mois, nous envisagerons l’ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalités, comme la possibilité pour les appelants et les demandeurs d’asile de s’inscrire au portail.

Avant de vous inscrire

Vous devrez fournir des renseignements personnels au cours du processus d’inscription. Vous devez vous assurer que nous avons vos coordonnées les plus récentes. Si vos coordonnées ont récemment changé, vous devez remplir le formulaire Coordonnées du conseil et le communiquer à la CISR avant de vous inscrire à Mon dossier.

Protection des renseignements personnels

Les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez à la CISR sont sécurisés. La CISR attache une importance cruciale à la protection des renseignements personnels et prend toutes les précautions nécessaires pour l’assurer de façon continue, conformément aux exigences prévues par la loi.

La CISR conservera vos adresse courriel et numéro de téléphone cellulaire et en assurera la mise à jour suivant toute demande de votre part.

Pour assurer la protection de vos renseignements personnels et avoir un accès sécurisé aux renseignements et aux services en ligne de Mon dossier, vous devrez valider votre identité. Pour vous inscrire, communiquer avec la CISR au numéro de téléphone ou à l’adresse courriel fournis à la page Web Inscription au portail Mon dossier et communication de documents.

​Ne divulguez à personne vos renseignements personnels.

Code d’accès

Un code d’accès est un code unique que donne la CISR. Il est requis pour confirmer l’identité des personnes qui accèdent pour la première fois à Mon dossier et assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des renseignements personnels qu’ils fournissent.

Suivant le processus d’inscription, vous devez inscrire votre numéro de téléphone cellulaire sur le formulaire d’inscription du conseil que la CISR vous envoie en début de processus. Vous recevrez le code d’accès au numéro de téléphone que vous avez fourni, et le code expirera après 24 heures.

Vous n’utiliserez le code d’accès qu’une seule fois pour achever le processus d’inscription à Mon dossier. Une fois utilisé, le code ne sera plus valide. Ne divulguez à personne le code d’accès ou vos renseignements personnels.

Inscrivez-vous une seule fois

Vous n’avez à vous inscrire qu’une seule fois à Mon dossier. Une fois inscrit, vous n’avez pas à vous inscrire à nouveau lorsque vous présentez ou traitez un nouveau dossier à la CISR, ou prenez part à son traitement. Pour tout problème technique avec la CléGC ou un Partenaire de connexion, consulter la section Problèmes techniques du présent guide.

Utilisation des services de connexion

Vous pourrez accéder à Mon dossier par l’intermédiaire d’un Partenaire de connexion ou en utilisant une CléGC. Consulter la page Web Inscription à l'aide de services d'accès pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur ces deux services de connexion.

Une fois que vous êtes inscrit, veiller à toujours vous connecter à Mon dossier sur la page d’accueil de l’application Mon dossier; d’autres sites Web du gouvernement disposent d’une page de connexion, Partenaire de connexion et CléGC, semblable à celle de la CISR.

Accès à l’application par l’intermédiaire d’un Partenaire de connexion

La connexion par l’intermédiaire d’un Partenaire de connexion permet aux clients d’accéder à Mon dossier en utilisant leurs données d’accès à une institution financière participante (par exemple un numéro de carte et un mot de passe). Consulter Qui sont les partenaires de connexion ? pour connaître les institutions financières participantes.

Accès à l’application avec la CléGC

La CléGC est une solution unique permettant aux clients d'accéder en toute sécurité aux programmes et aux services du gouvernement qui sont offerts en ligne. Les clients qui ne peuvent pas accéder à Mon dossier par l’intermédiaire de leur institution financière, ou qui choisissent de ne pas le faire, peuvent se connecter avec leur CléGC. Consulter Qu'est-ce qu'une CléGC ? pour de plus amples renseignements.

Avis par courriel​

Attention aux tentatives d’hameçonnage ! Les courriels d’avis de la CISR ne contiennent aucun lien à cliquer ni pièce jointe. Tous les avis par courriel dans Mon dossier viennent d’expéditeurs auxquels il est impossible de répondre et dont les messages affichent un objet et un contenu standards et bilingues.

Une fois que vous serez inscrit à Mon dossier, vous ne recevrez un courriel de confirmation que dans les situations suivantes :

  • la CISR reçoit un formulaire ou un document de votre part;
  • vous apportez une modification au contenu de Mon profil;
  • les informations relatives à votre compte sont modifiées;
  • la CISR vous envoie un document.

Si vous êtes un conseil, vous recevrez également un avis par courriel lorsque :

  • le temps sera venu de renouveler une délégation.

Si vous êtes une personne déléguée, vous recevrez également un avis par courriel lorsque :

  • le conseil choisira de vous déléguer la gestion de sa boîte de réception;
  • le conseil renouvellera votre délégation.

Pour des renseignements supplémentaires, consulter la section Délégation du présent guide.​

Problèmes techniques

Le service de dépannage de Mon dossier, dont le numéro de téléphone est le 1-833-777-2433, est réservé aux questions techniques concernant l’application Mon dossier. Si votre appel ne concerne pas une question technique, le service de dépannage n’y donnera pas suite.​

Problèmes de navigation

Pour un fonctionnement optimal, nous recommandons d’accéder au portail Mon dossier avec Chrome, de Google, ou Edge, de Microsoft, sous la dernière version de Windows, de Microsoft.

L’accès au portail Mon dossier au moyen d’autres navigateurs ou systèmes d’exploitation peut occasionner les problèmes suivants :

Système d’exploitation Mac, d’Apple

  • Au moment de quitter une page du portail, aucune fenêtre contextuelle ne s’affichera pour vous aviser que les modifications que vous avez apportées n’ont pas été sauvegardées.
  • La page du portail devra être actualisée après le téléchargement d’un document de la boîte de réception.

Navigateur Safari sous Windows

Il ne sera pas possible d’accéder au portail Mon dossier.

Autres navigateurs et systèmes d’exploitation

La date pourrait s’afficher suivant le format mm/jj/aaaa au lieu d’afficher le format standard aaaa-mm-jj.

Problèmes de connexion

Si vous avez oublié le mot de passe de votre CléGC, consulter Que faire si j’éprouve des difficultés techniques avec la CléGC ? pour connaître la façon de le récupérer.

Si vous avez oublié l’identifiant de votre Partenaire de connexion, communiquer avec votre institution financière.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser une autre CléGC ou un autre Partenaire de connexion, appeler le service de dépannage de Mon dossier et demander la réinitialisation de votre compte.

Si l’accès à Mon dossier est bloqué, prendre en note le code de verrouillage et appeler le service de dépannage de Mon dossier.

Problème de consultation des documents

Si, après avoir téléchargé un document transmis par l’entremise de Mon dossier, vous n’êtes pas en mesure de le lire ou s’il s’ouvre comme une page Web contenant du texte chiffré, veuillez suivre les instructions ci-après :

  1. Repérer le fichier dans votre ordinateur (il est peut-être dans le dossier Téléchargements, à moins que vous ayez précisé un autre emplacement).
  2. Cliquer à droite sur le fichier, puis l’ouvrir dans un logiciel de lecture de fichier PDF.
  3. Il est également possible de renommer le fichier : si le nom du fichier ressemble à « nomdufichier.pdf.html », supprimer le suffixe de fichier « html », puis appuyer sur la touche Entrée pour confirmer le changement.
  4. Essayer d’ouvrir le fichier de nouveau. Il devrait s’ouvrir dans le lecteur PDF par défaut.

Problèmes concernant le dossier d’un cas

Les cas ne s’afficheront plus dans Mon dossier 45 jours après la date de la décision définitive.

Il se peut également que des cas ne s’affichent pas en raison d’une erreur de saisie de données dans le système de gestion des cas. Appeler le service de dépannage de Mon dossier dans les situations suivantes :

  • Des cas actifs ne s’affichent pas dans Mon dossier.
  • Les renseignements sur les cas actifs à la CISR sont inexacts.
  • Votre client a reçu un document de la CISR que vous auriez également dû recevoir.

Changement de coordonnées

Vous devez informer sans tarder la CISR de tout changement de coordonnées. Pour mettre à jour vos coordonnées ou corriger des erreurs :

  • Se connecter à Mon dossier.
  • Accéder à Mon profil, puis sélectionner Mise à jour des coordonnées.
  • Sélectionner les coordonnées que vous souhaitez mettre à jour ou ajouter.
  • Effectuer la mise à jour ou l’ajout.
  • Cliquer sur le bouton Envoyer pour communiquer les changements apportés.

Prévoir un délai de 48 heures pour le traitement du changement. Après ce délai, vérifier les données enregistrées dans Mon profil.

Communication de documents

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la communication de documents par voie électronique, consulter les pages Web de la CISR Avis de pratique — Transmission électronique de documents à l’aide de Mon dossier et Inscription au portail Mon dossier et communication de documents.

Communication de formulaires en ligne

Vous pouvez remplir et communiquer les formulaires suivants directement dans Mon dossier :

  • Coordonnées du conseil
  • Avis de communication des coordonnées du client

Communication de documents

Vous pouvez communiquer un document de deux façons. Dans Mes dossiers, vous pouvez soit cliquer sur l’icône dans la colonne Mesure à prendre, puis sélectionner Communiquer des documents, soit accéder à la fenêtre Vue d’ensemble en cliquant sur le no de dossier, dans la colonne correspondante, puis cliquer sur le bouton Communiquer des documents.

Vous recevrez le numéro de confirmation de l’envoi sous forme d’avis par courriel. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’envoyer une copie papier par la poste une fois que vous avez communiqué le document par voie électronique. Vous devrez peut-être présenter le document original à une date ultérieure ou à l’audience.

Pour consulter les détails des communications, dans Mes dossiers, sélectionner le cas concerné dans la liste, puis accéder à l’onglet Historique des communications. L’historique affiche certains renseignements, mais ne donne pas accès au document. Nous vous invitons à sauvegarder dans votre ordinateur personnel tous les documents envoyés.

Réception de documents

Un avis par courriel sera envoyé à l’adresse courriel qui figure dans votre profil. Accéder à Mon dossier, puis, à l’onglet Notifications, cliquer sur l’icône dans la colonne Mesure à prendre, puis sélectionner Télécharger afin d’afficher la communication reçue. Pour lire la communication dans Mes dossiers, sélectionner le cas concerné dans la liste, puis cliquer sur Boîte de réception.

Dans la section Notifications, vous pouvez supprimer les entrées dont vous n’avez plus besoin. Vous pourrez consulter les communications dans la boîte de réception du cas tant que le cas sera actif et que vous serez chargé du dossier.

Délégation

Les conseils peuvent ajouter une personne déléguée à leur compte Mon dossier.

À l’intention du conseil

Délégation de l’accès aux dossiers et de la communication de documents

Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à quatre personnes. Pour ce faire, accéder à Mon profil, cliquer sur Personnes déléguées, puis sur Ajouter un ou une déléguée. Entrer les renseignements nécessaires, puis accepter les conditions. Les personnes que vous avez déléguées recevront par courriel une invitation à s’inscrire à Mon dossier.

Responsabilités à l’égard des personnes déléguées

Vous êtes seul responsable des personnes que vous avez déléguées. Pour des raisons de sécurité, tous les deux mois, vous devez renouveler chacune des délégations, sinon elles expireront. Vous recevrez un avis par courriel lorsque viendra le temps de renouveler une délégation. Si vous souhaitez renouveler la délégation, accéder à Mon dossier, puis aller dans Mon profil. Vis-à-vis le nom de la personne déléguée, dans la colonne Mesure à prendre, cliquer sur l’icône, puis sélectionner Renouveler la délégation. Un courriel sera transmis à la personne déléguée dès que vous aurez renouvelé la délégation. Puisque la personne est déjà inscrite, elle n’aura pas à s’inscrire de nouveau.

Lorsque la personne déléguée ne travaille plus pour vous ou ne s’occupe plus de la gestion de vos cas, vous devez retirer la délégation. Pour retirer une délégation, accéder à Mon dossier, puis aller dans Mon profil. Vis-à-vis le nom de la personne déléguée, dans la colonne Mesure à prendre, cliquer sur l’icône, puis sélectionner Retirer la délégation.

Supervision d’une personne déléguée

Vous serez en mesure de voir qu’une personne déléguée a lu les messages reçus ou envoyé une communication à la CISR pour l’un ou l’autre de vos cas. De plus, la personne déléguée et vous recevrez des avis par courriel signifiant la réception de correspondance relativement aux cas dont vous avez la charge.

Renouvellement d’une délégation expirée

Si, dans les 10 jours suivant la réception du courriel de rappel, vous ne renouvelez pas la délégation d’une personne, celle-ci verra son accès à Mon dossier bloqué. Consulter la section Responsabilités à l'égard des personnes déléguées du présent guide. Comme le nom de la personne déléguée ne s’affichera plus dans votre compte, vous ne pourrez plus renouveler la délégation correspondante. Vous devrez donc inviter à nouveau la personne.

Gestion des notifications

En tant que principal détenteur de la boîte de réception, vous êtes responsable d’en supprimer les entrées. Lorsque vous supprimez une entrée dans la section Notifications, l’entrée correspondante ne s’affiche plus dans la section Notifications de la personne déléguée. Il est à noter qu’il est toujours possible de consulter la communication correspondante dans la boîte de réception du cas.

À l’intention des personnes déléguées

Inscription

Le conseil entrera votre adresse courriel ainsi que d’autres renseignements dans Mon profil et enverra une invitation. Vous recevrez des instructions sous la forme d’un avis par courriel. Suivre les instructions et répondre aux questions; celles-ci concernent des renseignements secrets qui vous ont été communiqués. Une fois le processus achevé, vous aurez accès aux cas dont a la charge votre conseil. Une délégation expire au terme de 60 jours. Le conseil peut renouveler la délégation ou la retirer en tout temps.

Gestion de la charge de travail

Vous pouvez communiquer des documents au nom du conseil dont vous êtes la personne déléguée. Seule la personne qui envoie le document recevra par courriel une confirmation de réception. Lorsque la CISR envoie un document à la personne déléguée ou au conseil, l’un et l’autre reçoivent un avis par courriel.

Gestion de la section Notifications du conseil

En tant que personne déléguée, vous ne pouvez pas supprimer les entrées de la section Notifications. L’accès à la section Notifications n’est pas partagé. Vous avez plutôt un accès restreint à la section Notifications du conseil. Dans la section Notifications de son compte, le conseil sera en mesure de voir que vous avez lu les messages reçus. Dans la section Historique des communications de son compte, il sera en mesure de voir que vous avez communiqué des documents en son nom.

Personne déléguée pour plus d’un conseil

Dans le ruban supérieur de la page d’accueil, vous pouvez voir le nom du conseil pour qui vous agissez à titre de personne déléguée. Si vous agissez à titre de personne déléguée pour plus d’un conseil, vous pouvez alterner entre les conseils en cliquant sur Sélectionnez un conseil, dans le ruban supérieur de la page d’accueil, ou encore aller à Mes conseils, dans le volet de navigation de gauche, pour sélectionner le conseil dont vous souhaitez consulter les cas.

Délégation expirée

Le conseil recevra un courriel de rappel l’invitant à renouveler ou à retirer une délégation. Vous recevrez un courriel dès que votre délégation sera renouvelée. Vous pourrez accéder à Mon dossier comme d’habitude.

Si la délégation est expirée depuis plus de 10 jours, le conseil devra vous inviter à nouveau. Vous recevrez une nouvelle invitation par courriel avec des instructions. Vous pourrez accéder à Mon dossier avec vos identifiant et authentifiant habituels.​